[Skip to Content] Privacy Policy
^ Back to Top
Welcome
Home  >  home
wonderful

May 26, 2014,
Stayed here 5/26 for my 3 year anniversary and I must say it is beautiful. The staff is polite and very friendly . Lindsey and Jesse were wonderful especially Jesse she got us a complimentary wine which was great. Overall a great experience to spend had a rooftop bar which was my favorite and to top it off the view is to die for!
Manager at dana hotel and spa, responded to this review
June 24, 2014
Happy Anniversary!  Thank you for choosing to spend it with us.  I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us.  We hope to see you again soon!
Best regards, >
Liana

Phenomenal stay

April 17, 2014,
Can not say enough wonderful things about our stay here!!! The staff are very friendly, amazing views, fabulous rooftop bar and deck!!! I hope to return here very soon!!!
Great room and a beautiful view

March 31, 2014,
This was my first time staying in Chicago and it was an amazing experience. The room was gorgeous, the service was spectacular and the view was incredible. I would highly recommend the Dana Hotel and Spa
Manager at dana hotel and spa, responded to this review
March 31, 2014
Dear Lyndsey,
 
Thank for taking the time to write this review and thank you for choosing the dana hotel and spa for your stay in Chicago!  We hope to see you again
Best regards,
Liana

Our Favorite Room

March 04, 2014,
We always get a tranquil room.This room is the best in the Hotel in our opinion.There is a large Living room with axcess to one of two Balconeys.Confy chair a flat screen tv,A pull out bed ,table and sliding door seperating the living room from the Bed room. The bed room has the most comphy king bed,And also where the bathroom is also.2 shower heads double sinks and your toylete.. The Bedroom also has a flatscreen tv and anouther Balcony.. This is truely our Fav Room.. If you are staying in Chicago,It would be a shame to not stay here and not let these wonderful people treat you like a ROCK STAR!!!
Manager at dana hotel and spa, responded to this review
April 16, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to submitt this review and for your kind words!  We look forward to welcoming you back!
SIMPLY AMAZING

February 18, 2014,
We found this hotel on hotel tonight app and have are thrilled we did. Lindsey was outstanding. He made sure we were taken care of at every turn. The rooms are romantic and the beds are sooooo comfortable. The mini bar was actually affordable and the location can't be beat. The bloody mary trio is a must at the bar downstairs. Thank you for making our stay incredible. We will be back.

  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
the
pleasure
of giving